Sticky Fudge : Unique Vintage style for kids

untitled

I recently attended the Cape Town Mommy Blogger networking session at Graze, in Kenilworth.

In addition to the awesome goody bags, I won a R500 voucher for Sticky Fudge clothing 🙂 Lucky fish I am!

I have always admired the range for its unique, vintagy and quirky print designs, but always thought that it was out of my budget. I was pleasantly surprised when I logged onto http://sticky-fudge.com to see that the clothing was priced in line with many of the other higher end kids clothing ranges – and even better, they had a SALE! It was meant to be 🙂

Sticky Fudge is a locally born and bred brand, catering for ages 0-7 years. All clothing is 100% cotton, just the way I love my clothing, especially for kids.

I selected my items, checked out and ding-dong, it was delivered within 48 hours.

Thanks to Cindy Alfino @3 kids, 2 dogs and 1 old house for a wonderful event  #CTMomBlogMeet and thanks to Sticky Fudge for sponsoring my voucher!

I will post more pics of my LO in her new threads

Ciao xxx

Leave a Reply

