DIY Breastfeeding Infinity Scarf

Love this easy tutorial for DIY breastfeeding cover up or infinity scarf- great multifunctional accessory! Will post my own attempt soon!

Diary of a Mad Crafter

I came across this infinity scarf-turned-breastfeeding cover post on Pinterest, and thought to myself…that’s an amazing idea! It took no time at all to figure out how to make it, and I spent less than $5! I definitely plan on breastfeeding (of course if there are no complications, knock on wood) when Bee arrives, and I am NOT the kind of person who can whip her boob out in front of people… I’m also NOT about to get into a breastfeeding discussion, as it’s just about as *touchy* of a subject as politics and religion. I’m simply stating that I don’t feel comfortable breastfeeding in public. I’m not grossed out by it, and I don’t feel uncomfortable around others who do it, but it’s just not for me. So this particular scarf was a fabulous idea for me, and people who feel like me. It will also be perfect…

View original post 402 more words

Leave a Reply

