DDs Minnie Mouse Birthday Party: Part 1 – Free Printables

As mentioned in my post Top 3 Kid friendly wine farms, the venue for DD’s Minnie Mouse themed 2nd birthday party was Weltevreden wine estate. It’s an outdoor setup with long picnic style tables, set aside a huge kiddies play area so I wanted to add a few Mousey touches but still keep with the laid-back winelands feel…so I went on a Pinterest and Google crusade. My focus was cake, dipped oreos (yes it’s me and those oreos again), favours, decor and printables. At the time I was a SAHM, so funds were (VERY) low and I looked for ideas with maximum visual and minimum wallet impact!  I had to share my amazing finds!

Free Minnie Mouse Printable Purses here – great for party favours or for serving treats at the party. Super cute! minnie+purses+preview Free Minnie Mouse Party Printables here – Happy Birthday cupcake toppers, Thank You tags, Dessert Buffet tags, Minnie and Mickey name tags, Game prize tags, invitations, Dessert Buffet posters/frames. This is the set I settled on, customised easily on Picmonkey. They printed beautifully! minnie-mouse-party-printables-600x995 I also found an awesome source for all things DISNEY kiddies parties here and here– these two pages on the Disney Family site has all sorts of themes and great ideas from decor to cupcakes! I plan on doing another post with all the other fabulous free printable sites/blogs I’ve found.

Follow me on Pinterest to view more awesome Minnie Mouse party inspiration! More details on DDs party to follow!

Toodles!

Trackbacks

  1. […] DDs Minnie Mouse Birthday Party: Part 1 – Free Printables May 1, 2014 […]

Leave a Reply

